Contact us…

London & District Ten Pin Bowling Association

Officers & Directors 2019-2020


President Ken Reath 519-661-0846
1st Vice President Paul Rideout 519-681-3526
2nd Vice President Paul Minor 519-207-2395
Executive Director Lloyd Messeroll 519-451-3146

Elected Committees:

Chairperson Committee
Audit Paul Minor Paul Rideout, Dave Minor
Awards Night Lloyd Messeroll Board as a whole
Tournament Shirley Messeroll Ken Reath, Stephen Kenehan, Laurie Fargnoli, Paul Minor

Appointed Committees:

Chairperson Committee
Bowler of Year Lloyd Messeroll Ken Reath, Paul Rideout, Shirley Messeroll, Stephen Kenehan
Certification / Inspection Ken Reath Paul Rideout, Shirley Messeroll, George Smith, Paul Minor, Stephen Kenehan, Dave Minor
Hall of Fame Stephen Kenehan Pat Lake, Ginnette Minor
Youth Laurie Fargnoli Paul Minor, Paul Rideout
Youth Scholarship Lloyd Messeroll Pat Lake, George Smith
Website Ryan Trussler

Contact the Webmaster with feedback or suggestions for this website.